Cast and Summary for
The Finale, Part 1

Cast Summary
Jerry Seinfeld as Jerry Seinfeld
Jason Alexander as George Lewis Costanza
Julia Louis-Dreyfus as Elaine Marie Benes
Michael Richards as Cosmo Kramer
Peter Riegert as James Kimbrough (President of NBC)
Kevin Page as Stu Chermack
Estelle Harris as Estelle Costanza
Steve Carlson as Captain Maddox
Wayne Knight as Newman
Scott Jaeck as Officer Matt Vogel
Peter Blood as Jay Crespi
Jeff Johnson as Car Robber
Jerry Stiller as Frank Costanza
Dianne Travis as (NBC Receptionist)
John Pinette as Howie (Car Jacking Victim)
Barney Martin as Morty Seinfeld
Phil Morris as Jackie Chiles
Sean Moran as Man
Liz Sheridan as Helen Seinfeld
Shawn Lockie as Secretary
James Rebhorn as D.A. Hoyt
Jane Leeves as Marla Penny
Jane Wells as Jane Wells
Donna Evans as Lula
Jim Zulevic as Bernie
John O'Hurley as Jacopo Peterman
Jon Hayman as Donald Sanger (The Bubble Boy)
Larry David as George Steinbrenner
Larry Thomas as Yev Kassem (Soup Nazi)
Lee Bear as George Steinbrenner
Len Lesser as Uncle Leo
Brian Doyle-Murray as Mel Sanger
Brian George as Babu Bhatt
Bruce Mahler as Rabbi Glickman
Carlos Jacott as Ramon (Pool Guy)
Carol Brown as Juror
Carol Mansell as Mrs. Sanger
Daena Title as Juror
Dana Alexander as Juror
Darin Henry as Juror
David Byrd as Pharmacist
David Dunard as Parking Garage Security Guard
Frances Bay as Mabel Choate
Gay Thomas-Wilson as O'Neal
Geoffrey Ewing as Bailiff
Geraldo Rivera as Geraldo Rivera
Gina Mastrogiacomo as Prostitute
Grace Zabriskie as Mrs. Ross
Heidi Swedberg as Susan Biddle Ross
Ian Abercrombie as Justin Pitt
James Pickens as Det. Hudson
Sheree North as Babs Kramer
Spike Feresten as Juror
Stanley Anderson as Judge Arthur Vandelay
Philip Hall as Lt. Joe Bookman
Reni Santoni as Poppie
Richard Fancy as Mr. Lippman
Richard Herd as Wilhelm
Ruth Cohen as Ruthie Cohen (Cashier)
McNally Sagal as Carol
Melanie Chartoff as Robin
Keith Hernandez as Keith Hernandez
Miguel Sandoval as Marcelino
Myra Turley as Foreman
Patrick Warburton as David Puddy
Scott Klace as Guard
Wendel Meldrum as Leslie
Wendle Josepher as Susie
Steve Hytner as Kenny Bania
Steve Koren as Juror
Teri Hatcher as Sidra Holland
Tom Cherones as Man in Coffee Shop
Tony Carlin as Co-worker
Van Epperson as Passerby
Victor Raider-Wexler as Dr. Wexler
Warren Frost as Mr. Ross
Episode 179
Season 9
Director Andy Ackerman
Writers Larry David
First Aired May 14, 1998
Summary NBC executives decide to add Jerry and George's pilot, Jerry to the fall season. The two plan on leaving for Los Angeles and decide to vacation in Paris with Elaine and Kramer before they leave. The plans are cancelled however when their plane experiences turbulence and is forced to land for repairs. They are arrested for breaking a law in Latham County, Massachusetts.

Copyright © 2009-2010, Patrick Jasinski.